How to make sure no one steals your office supplies

Family portrait

Post this delightful family portrait where your office keeps its supplies, and your coworkers will be far less likely to make off with the staplers. Plus, you’ll have a visual lineup to back you up when you catch them hording the tape dispensers.

“Google image” search (top left in blue on google main page) your supplies. You’ll be surprised at how quickly you can find near-exact representations. Copy/paste these into Word, or use this template of the sign above.

“Awww cute,” they’ll say, till the sign helps you nab your boss for kidnapping one of the twins *wink.

3 Responses to How to make sure no one steals your office supplies

  1. TheBreakRoom says:

    I don’t know the relevance of the previous comment, but hey now I want to go there and buy me some folders.

    I am always losing pens and my tape dispenser off my desk at work. I really need to use that. On the other hand, my desk is near the door, so people always leave stuff on my desk, papers, signs, hardware and many useless items that I need to clean up.

    Maybe I need to find a “no dumping” sign to put on it.

  2. Cymbria says:

    That sure was a sneaky piece of spam. Masquerading as a caring human being, the nerve.

    Ya, one of those giant yellow metal “no dumping” sign’s would be perfect. Plus, as an added bonus, all your relationships would be perfectly secure (within a radius of about 5 feet) lol

  3. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

