More snow in June?

Couldn't be!

Take a closer look... Achoo!

Calgary weather has a cruel sense of humor. Like the uncle who insists on pinching your cheek in front of your fiancé, it doesn’t knows when to stop the joke. After this little incident, I had to do a double take to make sure what I found this morning was the kind of  fluff that makes you sneeze rather than sniffle. But somehow, this city always gets the last laugh. While I was taking a closer look with my camera, I was just about mowed down by a crazed morning cyclist. Touché, Calgary…touché.

2 Responses to More snow in June?

  1. Michelle says:

    I must say………….when I say the word snow………….It made me mad. Glad to see it was the sneeze stuff!

  2. Cymbria says:

    It looked so convincing too. Sneaky Calgary. I know it was chilly this morning, but really!

Leave a Reply

