Spice up your marriage using THIS golf skill

It was the perfect swing, precise and powerful, a clean hit off my 6-iron’s sweet-spot. The exquisite “PING” was followed by a more human, yet equally exultant, sound from close behind my mat. It was warm and gutteral, an expression of blissful satisfaction entirely inappropriate for the driving range. I turned to find my husband standing behind me, his mouth still hanging open.

“Do you need a tissue?” I asked with a giggle.

“Don’t stop!” chided dear hubby. “You’ll lose your rhythm!” 

So, like any good wife whose husband’s golf guidance is finally paying off, I pulled out my driver and savoured the ecstasies as said husband sailed clear over the moon. I can only imagine what would be coming out of Hank Haney’s mouth if Charles Barkley ever swung so pure. The Golf Channel would need a whole different rating!

2 Responses to Spice up your marriage using THIS golf skill

  1. nice info for better make good spice up our marriage using this golf skill ..still waiting for next tips

    cheers,

  2. Cymbria says:

    Thank you! I guess you’ve heard that Haney’s moved on to Ray Romano now. The guy really seems to like a challenge lol.

    Drop by anytime : )

Leave a Reply

