Let me introduce you to LIFE: A subject I know nothing about

Click Here to colour your own

3 Responses to Let me introduce you to LIFE: A subject I know nothing about

  1. Christina says:

    I firmly stand by my declaration that this is a beautiful card :]

  2. Aly somani says:

    Sure, an exploding bouquet is romantic and beautiful but . . . Who’s gonna clean all that up – flowers EVERYWHERE.

  3. Cymbria says:

    Thanks Christina! ps. Aly… like grains of sand after a picnic on the beach, we’ll be picking tiny petals out from between our toes for ages lol

Leave a Reply

